De leiding

Verdeling van 2017-2018!

Groepsleiding
groepsleiding@haegepoorters.be

Fien BontinckAndreas NikolakopoulosTine (Mang) De PaepeJade Bogaert

groepsleiding: Fien, Andreas, Tine (Mang), Jade

Kapoenen
kapoenen@haegepoorters.be

Fien BontinckStef VerlindeArne VerbanckLouise Van VlemNathan BafortMargot Bultynck

leiding: Fien, Stef, Arne, Louise, Nathan, Margot

Welpen
welpen@haegepoorters.be

Jasper (Oe) FigoureuxSofie VerbeeckLore (Hawiti) HessensDaan RoosenPepijn TonniauAnne Bultynck

leiding: Jasper (Oe), Sofie, Lore (Hawiti), Daan, Pepijn, Anne

Woudlopers
woudlopers@haegepoorters.be

Uche OsajieLinde DutoitNele WillemsAlvin VerbeeckElias (King Louie) De RaedtAnnabel Van Canneyt

leiding: Uche, Linde, Nele, Alvin, Elias (King Louie), Annabel

Jonggivers
jonggivers@haegepoorters.be

Tine (Mang) De PaepeLien VormezeeleWard VandenbergheEva RoosenLennert De Ryck

leiding: Tine (Mang), Lien, Ward, Eva, Lennert

Givers
givers@haegepoorters.be

Jade BogaertMarie (Kigo) BultynckLars JaspaertJolan Colpaert

leiding: Jade, Marie (Kigo), Lars, Jolan

Vlinder leiding

Ze kunnen niet stoppen met de scouts dus komen ze af en toe nog leiding geven.
Net als een vlinder (?) .

Laura De PaepeFien GoetmaeckersFlorian (Ko) Van CoillieGitte Derluyn

vlinderleiding: Laura, Fien, Florian (Ko), Gitte