De leiding

Verdeling van 2017-2018!

Groepsleiding
groepsleiding@haegepoorters.be

Emma Van VlemFien BontinckAndreas Nikolakopoulos

groepsleiding: Emma, Fien, Andreas

Kapoenen
kapoenen@haegepoorters.be

Emma Van VlemUche OsajieGitte DerluynLars JaspaertArne VerbanckLinde Dutoit

leiding: Emma, Uche, Gitte, Lars, Arne, Linde

Welpen
welpen@haegepoorters.be

Jasper FigoureuxTine De PaepeMarie BultynckLore HessensFlorian Van CoillieJesse Van Damme

leiding: Jasper, Tine, Marie, Lore, Florian, Jesse

Woudlopers
woudlopers@haegepoorters.be

Stijn SleursLaura De PaepeLien VormezeeleWard VandenbergheNele WillemsAlvin Verbeeck

leiding: Stijn, Laura, Lien, Ward, Nele, Alvin

Jonggivers
jonggivers@haegepoorters.be

Sofie VerbeeckFien GoetmaeckersEva RoosenStef VerlindeLennert De RyckJolan Colpaert

leiding: Sofie, Fien, Eva, Stef, Lennert, Jolan

Givers
givers@haegepoorters.be

Fien BontinckAndreas NikolakopoulosHenri Van OvermeireMathijs VerbeeckJade Bogaert

leiding: Fien, Andreas, Henri, Mathijs, Jade