De leiding

Verdeling van 2015-2016!

Nieuwe verdeling komt na DIA-avond online

Groepsleiding
groepsleiding@haegepoorters.be

Emma Van VlemTine HessensAndreas VeeckmanHenri -Akela Van Overmeire

groepsleiding: Emma (takleider), Tine (takleider), Andreas, Henri -Akela

Kapoenen
kapoenen@haegepoorters.be

Camille -Baloe EveraertJasper FigoureuxLaura De PaepeSofie VerbeeckFien Goetmaeckers

leiding: Camille -Baloe, Jasper, Laura, Sofie, Fien

Welpen
welpen@haegepoorters.be

Margot -Lakanis VeeckmanHenri -Akela Van OvermeireStijn -Jacala SleursTine -Mang De PaepeLien -Saki Vormezeele

leiding: Margot -Lakanis, Henri -Akela, Stijn -Jacala, Tine -Mang, Lien -Saki

Woudlopers
woudlopers@haegepoorters.be

Fien BontinckMathijs VerbeeckWard VandenbergheMarie Bultynck

leiding: Fien, Mathijs, Ward, Marie

Jonggivers
jonggivers@haegepoorters.be

Emma Van VlemAndreas NikolakopoulosJade Bogaert

leiding: Emma (takleider), Andreas, Jade

Givers
givers@haegepoorters.be

Marlies Van CoillieTine HessensElena Amoah

leiding: Marlies, Tine (takleider), Elena