De leiding

Verdeling van 2017-2018!

Groepsleiding
groepsleiding@haegepoorters.be

Emma Van VlemFien BontinckAndreas Nikolakopoulos

groepsleiding: Emma, Fien, Andreas

Kapoenen
kapoenen@haegepoorters.be

Emma Van VlemUche OsajieGitte DerluynLars JaspaertArne VerbanckLinde Dutoit

leiding: Emma, Uche, Gitte, Lars, Arne, Linde

Welpen
welpen@haegepoorters.be

Jasper (Oe) FigoureuxTine (Mang) De PaepeMarie (Kigo) BultynckLore (Hawiti) HessensFlorian (Ko) Van CoillieElias (King Louie) De Raedt

leiding: Jasper (Oe), Tine (Mang), Marie (Kigo), Lore (Hawiti), Florian (Ko), Elias (King Louie)

Woudlopers
woudlopers@haegepoorters.be

Stijn SleursLaura De PaepeLien VormezeeleWard VandenbergheNele WillemsAlvin Verbeeck

leiding: Stijn, Laura, Lien, Ward, Nele, Alvin

Jonggivers
jonggivers@haegepoorters.be

Sofie VerbeeckFien GoetmaeckersEva RoosenStef VerlindeLennert De RyckJolan Colpaert

leiding: Sofie, Fien, Eva, Stef, Lennert, Jolan

Givers
givers@haegepoorters.be

Fien BontinckAndreas NikolakopoulosMathijs VerbeeckJade BogaertHenri Van Overmeire

leiding: Fien, Andreas, Mathijs, Jade, Henri